26/8/2017 - the day when I got my steem account approved

in #followers6 years ago (edited)

img1525853592015.jpg

Hi Steemians,

It has been more than 8 months since I joined Steemit.

The journey is so far most exciting experience on the internet. From the day I got my account approved, the excitement levels keep going up and up.
Today I have crossed more than 700 followers milestone. And the reputation score is 61 .

First of all let's have a look to steemitboard

IMG_20180509_132232.jpg
I have posted more than 200 times.
I have upvoted other people's post more than 4000 times . And the number of upvotes I got on my post are more than 10000. Thanks to each and every upvoter and follower.

IMG_20180509_132551.jpg
These achievements are the author rewards which shows the posting frequency of an author.

The one on the right side is the monthly author which means that you have to post on each day of the month.
I unlocked this award in January 2018.

Moving on to the blog. I have started a mining project which is still active.

I have written on different online business setups and crypto currency related stuff.
I ran contests for few days as well.

If we talk about the earnings, I have cashed out many times out of which 2 times I have earned some serious money and bough Samsung Galaxy S8 + and Galaxy S9 +. I have also posted about it earlier.

Now I m planning to run a super recharged giveaway and contests again in order to thank all my followers.

I thank all of you for following and supporting our blog.

Thanks for Reading.

Sort:  

Congrats mate. That’s an awesome achievement. :)

You got a 6.33% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @uxair!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congrats on the milestone. The dream is to be like you someday :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97