Follow Friday Faves

in #followfriday6 years ago (edited)

This week I plan to list out the people who inspired me to write, be a nicer person, or just gave me something, whether it be an idea, tingle, or smile. I encourage you to check them out and upvote their latest posts.

In no particular order:

Those are the Steemians who jumped out at me this week. Do me a favor: don't upvote this post. Go check out the people above and give your upvotes to them.

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!!! I appreciate you not only reading one but TWO of my posts :)

I will definitely go check out the other Steemians you mentioned! :)

have a great day @wordymouth :)

(and chapter 17 releases tomorrow for Fireflies hehehe)

update - sorry - i could only look at the photos... hehehe i can't read other stories when i'm in the midst of writing. it messes up my brain ;)
but nice faves there @wordymouth!!!

Congratulations @wordymouth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks so much for featuring my post! What a bliss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14