Violet flowers in the grass

in #folwer6 years ago

image

In fact, the color of the flower is dark purple.

Flowers are good, so I shared them among you.
Tell me how you felt in the comments.

Location: Chittagong

If you like my picture or my post if you like 1%, then up vote for me.

Do not forget to follow

Sort:  

foluar dakitay kar na valo laga, karon ful daya manush ar mon joi kora jai.

You got a 2.37% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @mdsamad! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

My followers are such that at night everyone hopes everyone is good. I am also good thanks for the follow me thank you for giving me upvote

this post got worth 0.03$ vote from @razu788 and @xhunxhiss

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rbriyad2.

Release the Kraken! You got a 3.17% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @rbriyad2!

You got a 3.88% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @rbriyad2! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

This post has received a 2.99% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @rbriyad2. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @rbriyad2. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

You got a 1.48% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @rbriyad2!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83