My Discovery & Time out on #steemgigs with @surpassinggoogle.... Ulog

in #fomo6 years ago (edited)

On this day 2nd of the month of JUNE 2018.
My blog today is about @ulog, because within me there is a lot i wanna explore, the fact that am not in possesion of materials needed for my project i decided to be resourceful.
For awhile now it has been fustrating and annoying writing and typing article on my phone.
image

Recently, while sitting thoughtfully in a quiet roadside restaurant, i made a startling dicovery.
I was able to type on my phone with a keyboard, with the help of a device called OTG. presently am working on a project, its a (MOBILE PHONE CHARGER).

On #Ulog today it about my #untalented and #talented, while charging my mobile, getting prepared for @surpassinggoogle voice discussion on @steemgigs, will be making discussing to people about my recent discovery and motivation behind it. Although my country Nigeria will also be playing against the Three Lions of England in a friendly match, in preparation to
Russia 2018 World Cup
image
scheducled for this month June 14th, a much anticipated match for every football lover, The match was played at Wembley Stadium in England. I made prediction to friends on the outcome of the game, given the advantage to the English's side.
‎ But on the other hand, I knew I was going to miss the match, due voice channel I will be on with @surpassinggoogle on #steemgigs.
Then I continue typing on my phone via my latest decovery, feeling rejuvenated.
Time ticking gradually for both ( soccer match & voice discuss on #steemgigs), at about 16:53 GMT, my network started showing stunt, coming off and on, every 10s, for more than 2. Its was so annoying I couldn't join #surpassinggoogle @steemgigs not until 19:18GMT, which I missed a lot, but still get to see number of turn up is on the platform, though the network wasn't, as you know naija network not reliable..
Unfortunately I couldn't discuss my new discovery, but with this medium will show a picture of what I discovered.
image

Too much FOMO can lead to MO, where MO is missing out. Too much FOMO=MO

image

Let's Go
To vote @surpassinggoogle as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93