Ulog Day 13- @steemgigs Talk Show

in #fomomo6 years ago (edited)

It was really exciting joining @steemgigs Talk show.
My first time I heard the gentle voice of sir Terry when @creyestxas94 invited me since she sleep over here with us together with our church mate .At that time I never had a discord app and she incourage me to download it,but my phone doesn't function well so @creyestxas94 connected her laptop on the tv so that all of us can hear the talk show.I 've only downloaded it last week but I was the one who lead the worship during the sunday service and I need to sleep earlier so that I can gained more strength.

After our practice yesterday I opened my dicord app and connect with sir Terry.
I was just quiet while listening to the voice of the other member and of course at Sir Terry also.
After the discussion of sir Terry I went to sleep.
When I woke up I was able to connect again and after a minute sir Terry called me and requested me to sang a song for @japfive. I feel shy and I was really nervous and I dont know what I'm gonna sing.hahaha + I forgot the lyrics!then I jumped up into the bridge of the song ...! It was really funny for me :D.Maybe next time dli nako maulaw :-) :-) :-) :-)hahaha

Seriously,I would like to thank everyone who joined there for your warmed welcome! :-) :-) You guys have such an amazing personality and I never felt that I am out of place.
Though there's someone who are against when I'm joining the talk show for the some seasons but I will be praying that she'll understand me in the future and I have no plan to stop joining because I am just a beginner I don't want to give up steemit .Steem is not about earning money but its about helping everyone to develop their own talent ...,yeah just get started to develop my shyness into boosting my self confidence...hehehebut to be honest my earnings here will help me to provide the needs for my internship for this coming second semester.
From the bottom of my heart, Thank you very much @surpassinggoogle for helping us to go beyond our limitations.You really have a big heart and I salute you sir for being as you! :-) :-)
@g10a salamat pod sa pag welcome maam! :-) :-)
Excited na pod ko sa sunod nga talk show bahalag magkapuliki kog ininglis og tubag kang sir Terry! :-) :-) hahaha
Thanks you for your time to read my ulog:):)

Sort:  

@acelfaith greater things await us in future. @steemgigs family more grace

Yeah..I agree with you :-) :-)

wow nice lagi maminaw aning talkshow hehe

Nice gyus bitaw,hahahanqgpuliki gyud ko ininglis ky gitawag ko ni sg og pinakalit..hahaha

special mention ka maam heheh nindot siguro imong tingog gusto pod ko makadungog ☺😊

Dli oy pud ,kanang kabalo lang gamay sa tono,hehehe
Mukanat ko sunod pero ikaw sa una?:-) :-) :-)
Para di ko maulaw :-) :-)

hahaha samot nakong di kabalo hahaha

haha.Mag duet nlang tang duha..ingnon nato si Sir Sg..:-) :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68