Ulog #21 - Reciting Surah Al-Haqqah on Steemgigs Talk Show & Learning Steemit : Fomomo is Mo

in #fomomo6 years ago

Screenshot_20180603-052130.jpg

Too much Fomomo is Mo

Hello dear Steemians and Uloggers,

Here we go again we were having Steemgigs discord talk show last. The talk startee at 12 am Manila time (11 pm Indonesia time). Literally, I have to say that joining last night show is so tough for me. Why?
Firstly, I was having afternoon shift at my work... the shift ends at 9 pm. 9.30 I was arrived my home was so tired and so sleepy. Secondly, I was having common cold as well which made my condition was dropping. So I really neeeded to to rest. However, to respect Terry @surpassinggoogle, I decided to joined with un-fit condition.

Screenshot_20180602-230713.jpg

Before the show, he let an ulogger sing a song which is dedicated for him. I believe that ulogger is a true fans of him till he made a song for @surpassinggoogle. The dong titled I am Surpassian.

After the opening by that sing, then @surpassinggoogle started to talk at 11 pm with random topics. He said that his head was shaky..so he cannot managed the topic sistematically.

He started talking about the genius of Steemit. The he talked about Steemit is organic. He told a story when he first joining Steemit... he searched informations about steemit profoundly from his friends...., when you do such activities...it called organic.

He then added that Steemit is not all about money. It is more than money. It is about how build ourself, it is about strengthen the community, it is about helping each other, it is about developing Steemit to a better future.

Steemit is Genious
---- Terry


Steemit is Organic
---- Terry


Steemit is the dream within the vision providing the pathway to the steem blockchain.
---- Terry


The money should seek you. This leads to each and everyone attaining the awesome version of ourself.
---- Terry

He also talked about his youtube channel. Newbies should should suscribe it because sometimes he will discussed on how a newbie is growing in Steemit on the channel. I've shared you his channel few times on my post, but in case you missed it.. I drop the link again :

Due to my un-fit condition..., I tried to continue stay with the talk. Unfortunately, I couldn't hold my eyes anymore. I got sneezy many times and I felt my nose was plugged with the snot. Finally I took a nap one hour after the talk at 12 am Indonesia time (1 am Manila time).

I woke up at 3.20 and joined the talk again. It was singing time for everyone. @surpassinggoogle aware of my appearance then he asked me to recite Al-Qur'an. First he wanted someone play guitar as a background of my recitation. But I explained him that its different with Bible, you can play guitar while singing the Bible words, but you cannot play guitar while recitation Qur'an, it is forbidden. He understood my explanation then asked me to start the recitation.

I recited Surah Al-Haqqah for them, the 69th chapter of the Qur'an which I memorize it. I recited them only 10 verses. I captured you their responds of my recitation :

Screenshot_20180603-034206.jpg

Screenshot_20180603-034242.jpg

In case you guys interested to hear the full version of what I have recited to you last night, check out the video below :

Ok guys... this is all what I got from the talk. Thank you Terry @surpassinggoogle for you time and also for your knowledge about Steemit. Thank you for all friends on the talk that I cannot mention one by one. It was so excited to join the talk with you all guys.

If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful.

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.
VOTE WITNESS.gif

ALZAMNA (1).gif

Sort:  

Ini juga salah satu hasil "iseng" yang positif ya bang @alzamna
Tetap tebarkan virus "iseng" hehe

Hehe... ternyata ada yg sedang memantau aktivitas sy di steemit.

Nyoe lontuan niet dakwah.., lagee tgku @rijalaronaceh digobnyan teugaa that geu meudakwah. Jd akan lon beut sabee sabee keu syedara dari sebrang nyan... so tu'oh bak lon beut2 ke awaknyan troeh hidayah. Nyoe seungaja lon tuleh lam basa Aceh nyak bek jeut di teuranseuleet.

Bereh that..lon setuju that meunan.. uroe nyan rencana lon si neo yang komunis lon nak peu turi islam . Man dudoe ka kleut aju jih..

Lon dukung that rencana droneuh guree @alzamna . Semoga jeut keu artis lagee #Ulog nyan..hehe..

Rasanya saya pingin nangis baca ini komentar...
Nggak ngerti sama sekali
Tega kau bang @alzamna
Haha

Santai.... , ngerti ... ini menyambung yg katackata iseng iseng kontes rayfa kemarin kan. Yup akan ditebarkan virus iseng ke ulog

Iya bang
Lanjutkan keisengannya haha

English :
I see someone downvoted me on this post. I do not know why he downvoted me. But I guess because I encourage him not to do plagiarism. But it is ok... I do not support plagiarism at any reasons. The story begun when he commented on a @surpassinggoogle post. He copied somebody's comment and translated to Indonesian language... then he made it as his comment. In other word, he just plagiarized it. As a good steemian from the same country... I commented on his comment and suggested him not to do plagiarism. I said... please appreciate others' work by not plagiarize it. But seems he upset to me then come to my post gave me a downvote. Even you downvote me for thousand times... I will never support plagiarism either in a post or comment. Thank you for the downvote. Allah disposes me my fortune... not you. So I am not affraid of your downvote since I am on the truth. Allah provides for who He likes without limitation.

Indonesia :
Saya melihat seseorang downvote saya di postingan ini. Saya tidak tahu mengapa dia downvote saya. Tapi saya menduga karena saya kemarin menyarakan dia untuk tidak melakukan plagiarisme. Tapi tidak apa-apa ... Saya tidak mendukung plagiarisme dengan alasan apa pun. Cerita dimulai ketika dia mengomentari sebuah posting @surpassinggoogle. Dia meng copy paste komentar orang lain di postingan @surpassinggoogle dan menerjemahkan ke bahasa Indonesia ... lalu dia menjadikannya sebagai komentarnya. Dengan kata lain, dia hanya menjiplaknya. Sebagai seorang Steemian yang baik dari negara yang sama ... Saya mengomentari pada komentarnya dan menyarankan dia untuk tidak melakukan plagiarisme. Saya katakan... tolong hargai karya orang lain dengan tidak menjiplak tulisan itu. Tapi sepertinya dia kesal tidak bisa menerima niat baik saya. lalu sekarang datang ke postingan saya memberi downvote. Bisa saya katakan..Jika Anda downvote saya ribuan kali pun ... Saya tidak akan pernah mendukung plagiarisme baik dalam posting atau komentar. Terimakasih atas downvote anda. Allah yang memberi rezeki kepada saya.. bukan anda. Jadi saya tidak takut dengan downvote anda karena yang saya lakukan kebenaran. Allah memberi rezeki kepada siapa yang dikehendaki-Nya tanpa hisab.

Screenshot_20180603-160408.jpg

Wah, kenapa bisa begitu bang
Ini juga yang saya sering takutkan downvote tanpa sebuah alasan
Harusnya akun tersebut memberi penjelasan

Baru saya mau bertanya pada abang ttg @supprassinggoogle juga ulogger ini
Btw kalau abang g sibuk boleh jelasin ke saya.

Ya begitulah steemit. Seseorang bisa men-downvote kita hanya karena dia tidak suka sama kita. Ceritanya ada dikomen diatas bisa dibaca.

Silakan bergabung ke steemgigs discord. Banyak penjelasan disana dg tmn2 ulogger. Ada saya juga nanti boleh kita sharing di sana. Link nya :

https://discord.gg/NQecDn

Terimakasih abang

@alzamna brother you did great <3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alzamna from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23