Joined the Steemgigs Talk Show for the 6th Time! <3 steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fomomo6 years ago

Untitled.png


Too much FOMO (Fear Of Missing Out) = MO (Missing Out)


SUNDAY 12:00AM, the talk show in steemgigs discord channel started. :) There are a lot of people who joined the show because of course, our very own Sir Terry is there. :) And a lot of people came to learn a lot of things from him. :)

When Sir Terry arrived in the show, he said that he isn't prepared and he don't know where to start. He played the song "I am Surpassian" that is originally made also by one of the Steemians. :) The song is just so nice. The message of it, the tune, and everything is just PERFECT!!! The moment Sir Terry started talking, THERE!!!! The words just flowed like a river - clear and unending. :D :)

I am actually liking the Talk Shows now because the internet connection is already cooperating not like the previous talkshows when sir Terry's voice is all breaking up and he keeps on losing connection.

Sir Terry talked about Steemit and how he found Steemit and Steemit has touched his soft spot and decided to join. He also talked about his Youtube channel. How his aim for it is to reach more people and to explain the context of his posts more and also to answer even the unpopped questions. He also have a vision that this youtube channel he created will be there for the generations yet unborn.

I fell asleep and when I woke up, it is already the afterparty. I heard them singing and when I heard sir Terry calling me and told me to sing, I got so nervous that I ended up laughing. LOL :D Well, that's me. Everytime I get nervous, laughing is something that helps me get the nervousness away :D And Sir Terry told me that if I sing, I should let my dimples show because it will make my voice even sweeter. HAHA :D And then I sang "Rainbow by South Boarders." I know I was very off key because I just woke up that time and I can't sing well yet. HAHA :D :D

But it was so FUN!!! <3


If you want to learn more about Steemit or have questions about Steemit, I recommend you to check out Sir Terry's Youtube Channel here ... https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w
And also, hit the subscribe button to see more of Sir Terry's upcoming videos. :) :)

And if you also want to join the next Steemgigs Talk Show, you can join here ... https://discordapp.com/invite/wWrnSXK

The Steemgigs Talk Show is every Sunday 12AM. :D :) See you in the next Talk Show. :) :)



Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box



You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy



Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token

signature_1 (2).gif

Sort:  

Maypa ka dai carry nmu ang time, ako kay dli jud :D

HAHA! :D Dili man sab ko dai.. Katulog gali mga 2AM. Haha :D Pero pag mata nako, nag afterparty pa sila. :D Keri man nako di matulog dai basta wala lay buhaton pagka morning tapos Sunday baya, church pa jud mi pagka 8 mao nang kelangan jud matulog bisag gamay. :D

A steemgigs talk show ... Steemit has such a vast array of different functions. I wonder what other secrets this platform holds ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81