#ulog my first @surpassinggoogle talk show experience

in #fomomo6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180603_001319_20180603081251567.jpg

"FOMO" (Fear of Missing Out) where too much of it gives you "MO" (Missing Out)

It is my first time to join the SG Late Night talk show. I just saw @surpassinggoogle's post yesterday about the talk show and I am curious what was that all about. So, I went to my discord account and sign in and look for SurpasingGoogle's channel. For the first time, I hear him doing a live talk show.

I also heard the song "I am Surpassian" and I could say that I love it, it is not easy to write a song and melody out of it and yet he made it. Whoever made it, kudos to you, sir.

What he said is very much true, about not minding the money here in steemit and instead put our creativity on every post that we share. Put a life and passion for everything that we share and nothing could go wrong.

He mentioned that we must not put a limit on our creativity and passion. Never let the struggles stop us and continue to shine and grow. Those words are my inspiration, especially that I am a new user here and I am not quite aware of some things on this platform.

To Mr @surpassinggoogle you earn a fan in me, sir. You earn a fan from a 16-year-old boy from the Philippines. Thank you for your inspirational words Mr. Terry. Kudos to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23