The Steemgigs Talk Show- Week 6

in #fomomo6 years ago (edited)

Too much FOMO=MO
which FOMO means Fear of Missing Out!

image

At the wake of Sunday means something for a lot of Steemians. As midnight strikes, the weekly Steemgigs Talk Show starts, and it's something a lot of steemgiggers and uloggers are anticipating about.

image
I admit being sleepy at that time but I had the speaker on because I get awakened in the middle of my sleep, and still hear some of what's being discussed. Before falling asleep, I saw one of the pointers which @nexrules has transcribed.

image
I agree with this regarding Steemit because no other platform came out comparable to Steemit. It's original.

Another one is this:
image
Steemit has become a part of my life, and gives a big part on my earnings. I am hopeful for its growth in the future, as well as more would be incorporated in the platform.

After several minutes, I fell asleep because it's uncontrollable for me. Sleep is gold for me so I can't really sacrifice a full night without sleep. At least being able to hear some pointers and motivations is utmost important for me.

Of course, the YouTube channel by @surpassinggoogle is among those being discussed.

I get awakened occasionally and I think I heard @snook talking. I am glad that she seemed going regular for the show.

I fell asleep again and woke up passed 5pm, and I heard some great Steemians singing. I heard a voice singing which sounds country and folk with the name of Darren Claxton

I am unable to listen to the whole show, but at least I am able to listen to some parts. Hopefully, I can be more active for next week's Steemgig Live Talk Show.




Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif

Sort:  

Pure genius sir. It was a great pleasure having you around despite the challenges, you still showed up to the show.

Thanks a lot for the mention and keep being amazing.

Everyone has something to offer

Yeah, the time is not actually favorable to me, but it's a pleasure to join and keep uo from time to time.

Ang saya pala ng talk show na yan sir ano?. sana may internet kami sa bahay mkasali dn sana hehehe.,

Pakabit na po. Hehe

Dami yata kumanta after ng discussion sir eh, di ko na napansin masyado timing di kac pag uusap namin ng baby ko sa pinas.

At least sir, you communicated to your family which is very much important. Next time sir, kanta po kayo. Hehe

Even when I came in late I was still able to enjoy the show. Lots of fun and laughter then it became serious again until the morning hours. Lots of energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77