Too much FOMO =MO. @Steemgigs Talk show the best is yet to come thank you @surpassinggoogle @snook @acelfaith @dynamicgreentk @jessdiccus for your time

in #fomomo6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180602-231350.png

Understanding your journey on steemit make you have the perfect timelines. Like seriously it was a fantastic and educative moment hanging out with @steemgigs family last night.

Just after my shower from a stressful day from church as my normal way login just for me to encounter a moment I never thought of it was educative, fun, loving

Yeah @acelfaith I haven't recovered from your lovely and welcome song's you dedicated to me still crushing on your voice (anyways just kidding)
@surpassinggoogle, @dynamicgreentk and @jessdiccus it was powerful moment brainstorm ideas with you guys over my personal aspirations and dreams sir Terry your ideas has found a permanent place in my heart. You have always been a lover support to me at every point, I have never thought of such plan's all this period

Screenshot_2018-06-03-01-09-32.png

To all steemains who made the night lovely thanks for your time @snook @estheromoyiowola @meno you guy's are amazing and awesome see you same time same place is your boy @japfive

U5dtYmCqnQdfbbmzqVDS8svHZRnNbc7_1680x8400.jpeg

Finally learned not to fear because
FOMOMO where too much FOMO means MO. If you have too much of fear of missing out, believe me you will eventually miss out. So say no to FOMOMO

Sort:  

HAHAHAH,,I never thought that sir @surpassinggoogle called me to sing a song ,, still I haven't recover yet from my nervousness..:D ....I was just quite while listening to the conversation from 10:00pm until 2:00 pm the ..You guys has an amazing voice and has an an amazing personality... Indeed,I really enjoyed it so much!!...To all of you who joined,thank you very much for I never felt out of place....

Hahahahaha thank you yeah it was really awesome and amazing. Looking forward for the next talk show

I was in the talk the one who recite the holy book. Did you listen? 😁

Last night was amazing woahhhh! Cheers brother!

Great one.
Fomo= mo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11