#ulog 4: First Discord Talk Show in June

in #fomomo6 years ago (edited)

Last night was raining cats and dogs. But I wasn't bothered by the weather in the scheduled Discord Talk show of @surpassinggoogle, I already have a mind set about the talk show. I can say I am present as early as 11pm patiently waiting to start the Talk.

image

After coming home, I prepare at once by charging my mobile phone where the Discord apps was installed.

image

Around 11pm I joined the steemgigs discord channel, at first, I thought it already started because there are already steemians connected. But it was @mermaidvampire talking and @irakmahmud, from Bangladesh.

image

He is like asking questions from @mermaidvampire about what is the impressions of Filipinos to Bangladesh people. I just admire how tactfully Karen answered his questions. That because of Steemit, there should no be barrier from another races, and I agree with her. Thank you @mermaidvampire for taking the floor while @surpassinggoogle is not yet around that time.

Then around 12am, the man of the hour, came online.

image

We are all anxious and excited for finally @surpassinggoogle has arrived.

The Things I Dig during the Talk Show

  • I got entertained by a new song has been composed for our mentor @surpassinggoogle and his #ulog project.

  • Unpop questions, until someone pop it for us like what @snook question before.

  • History of Steemit

  • About using Dash cryptocurrency before.

  • About using ads in Steemit

Steemit is a Genius, Steemit is Organic

Too Much FOMO(Fear of Missing Out) =Mo

Though @surpassinggoogle first minutes always telling in between his talked that he is not very organized (shy mode tone), but it became successful and we learned a lot.

Just in case you want to join the fun of Discord Talk Show and still no @steemgigs channel, you are invited to to join . https://discord.gg/CpzVVN

Till the next talk show again....

photos are mine.



l am grateful to know @surpassinggoogle and to reciprocate his kindness and generosity I am promoting him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.
Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle.
Also special thanks for the support of @hr1, @bobbylee, @good-karma.

image
image

Sort:  

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Every word coming out to his mouth is valueable.

Discord talk show varies every week but it is all something to look forward to.

The song - 'I am surpassian' surprised me. Hehe.

can u sing it on the next show?haha

ate mangansion kau met no onsublay,hehe

Andila ta, onbatik ira no narengel day boses ko.hehehe

Surpassian is a ni e song dedicated to sir Terry.

Congratulations @juwel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for being there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76