MY FIRST STEEMGIGS DISCORD TALK SHOW WITH @SURPASSINGGOOGLE

in #fomomo6 years ago

IMG_20180603_134933_076.jpg

It was an absolutely amazing talk show when i joined the voice channel, at first i thought it was Sir Terry singing, but then i was informed by the most angelic voice that it was @uche-nna that was singing .

@surpassinggoogle and his angelic voice totally threw me aback with delight.
His voice was so nice and soothing, if not for the bad network that night, i wanted to stay up all night and be part of the show .

He encouraged us with kind words and was just so down to earth.

There was so much excitement and fun,i recommend you all to join the next time it runs .

It starts by 5pm in Nigeria for those interested in joining.

I will definitely showcase my singing talent the next time it runs, so watch out for me #steemgigs community.

Thank you for organizing the show @surpassinggoogle

AS ALWAYS THIS IS YOUR GIRL @LIZBETHK

Sort:  

Eagerly waiting for listening to your voice sister. Last Sunday I had some problem though but in the next show I will definitely sing too.

Thanks bro🤓

Awwwn...
Thanks slot. I really had a nice time all thanks to @surpassinggoogle.
Hope to see you on the next show.

Yes.. Same here can't wait.

Thanks to @surpassinggoole for taking us along God bless you, l wise l meet you or to talk to you. This my my yesterday Ulog post. @lizbethk bering me along. Am sister like you

https://steemit.com/ulogs/@yetunde/ulogs-day-1-my-experience-at-my-working-place-thanks-to-surpassinggoogle-for-giving-us-ulogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36