New Start for New Beginning, My First Discord Talk Show

in #fomomo6 years ago

This is great moment for me together with my fellow Steemian and with Surpassians, I mean @surpassinggoogle.
image
It's been a long time since I was active on Steemit. Most of my time I'm spending it to my daughter. I gave a birth to my baby girl 3 months ago. And now I think I could manage to do steeming again.
image
Joining the discord talkshow is a good start for me. But going back to Steemit world is not so easy as 1 2 3. I'm back to zero. So , to catch up for the things I missed I need a help. Good thing I have my two kind sisters @shula14 and @franbel. @shula14 help me and assist me. She taught me about the discord talk show. She told me to install discord app, and I joined her invitation. She joined the talk show as well. image

image

Gotcha, I'm already connected to the talk show. I heard @mermaidvampire thw time I joined. Around 12 when I heard a sweet voice like a dj. And I didn't expect it that he is our boy, Terry. The awaited voice is now talking.To tell the truth It's my first time to hear his voice. He explained about fomomo and about the blockchain. I admit I couldn't understand it all, but I know this is all about how to improve more the world of Steemit. And now #ulog is clear now for me. He says about his projects in the future. And we must not focus on money, because Steemit ia not just a money, this is our opportunity to be ourselves, to give love to others and helping each other. This inspires me not to focus in the money, but to keep Steeming because our Steemit post is valuable and has the power.

I took a nap and I woke up embracing me with a nice voice from our Steemians. Yeah, there's a sing along. Now I know that this discord talk show is not only a simple talk show but it's also a party to all Steemians.

I hope to join again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83