#Ulog Day 19-Steemgigs 6th Talk Show

in #fomomo6 years ago (edited)

No sleep since yesterday and just to be happy as I was in the talk show of our good man mentor @surpassinggoogle.

Good morning and happy Sunday steemians!

20180602_101225.jpg

The first minutes I was in the discord last night,I heard the very nice introduction song.I loved it but I was not able to familiarized the title of it's song since the time slot was the busy hour fixing everything for my employer's breaking the fast.Respect Ramadan.

Aside from my heavy work loads last night,one of my best friend a Filipina,called me that she could not able to handle her back pain so she asked me to massage her whole body.

20180603_074606.jpg
me and my friend

While doing the massage we listened.the talk show and she appreciated how the people and mentor relationship goes on.

As a matter of facts,last night there were more different kind of nationalities sharing and listening to every words @ssurpassinggoogle uttered.And the most different way I noticed from our mentor as he delivered words,he was almost speechless to described more about @mermaidvampire.By the way,even me I am also amazed how this sicked woman became so positive and how she handled her steemit journey.Then I heard her singing Happy birthday together woth Sir Terry and I learned yesterday was the 17th birthday of @cadawg..Happy birthday dear..

I noticed @surpassinggoogle lasy post an hour before the talk show.He said,

According to Sir Terry

We will see light inside the tunnel and move closer to it (each talk) and we will draw assurance.
Today, we will likely cover matters related to the state of the community. We may try to explain further what i means, when i say, "too much FOMO equal MO" (in relation to steem/steemit/life).

And at the end of the talk show at almost 9 a.m Philippines time,he leave a message that today if we are going to have a post,it will be gonna a word #FOMOMO means #FOMO PLUS MO.I could not elaborate what was it really meant to be but when I back read his post it was said all aboutsteemit/steem/life.

Fear of missing out then missing out

  • People attending talk show

()

Screenshot_20180603-034214.png

Screenshot_20180603-034206.png

![Screenshot_20180602-210540.png](

Screenshot_20180602-210519.png

There were a lots of people last night aside from what I had been screenshot.
Then at the last portion that was so funny when @josediccus was making a mini concert and rendered a words of gratitudes to Sir Terry.We were laughing to the maxx.He was so very funny that made me awake and never asleep.

I also loved the song of a certain person I forgot his name,singing Over the Rainbow..

I also appreciated the woman @angelacs who laughed so much when josediccus was singing ,who delivered a message to Sir Terry to take good care of himself.They were also one of those who are die hard backers of Sir Terry.

Now I knew why I am also an avid fan to our mentor because little by little old stories about his life are now open to everyone.And I found out that he have so many backers from all over the world.

  • Motherly advice for you Sir Terry

If you love us please give yourself a time to rest so you could have a healthy life.When you become sick,how would be our steemit life without you?On this moment the value of SBD is too low but we never mind it becausewe believe on what you said that we must not focus on about money in steemit,so here we are I agreed what Maam @angelacs told you last night and Maam @snook .I hope you could have find someone to be in your side aside from your dad.I wish you for that son!I wanna sing you a song but it is really prohibited in my employer's house most especially that we are in fasting mood
THANK YOU SO MUCH IN SO MANY WAYS
GOD BLESS YOU AND ALL ULOGGERS

This is my ulogs of the day..

VOTE @STEEMGIGS AS WITNESS
@SURPASSNGGOOGLE AS PROXY

SUPPORT #TEARDROPS SMT TOKEN
#UNTALENTED #STEEMSECRETS #ULOGS

Special mention a good witness hr1 and arcange

LOVING YOU,
Nanay Deevi
DQmXdHUUhVjmsEa9jd62rBGgYTmmHfet15CjLYWJG25wKth.gifreceived_1493892964073315.jpegFB_IMG_1520339959611.jpgreceived_1904414459577800.gifreceived_1556211341174810.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66