“F.O.M.O” - The Most Awaited Talk Show on Steemgigs Discord Channel hosted by @surpassinggoogle

in #fomomo6 years ago (edited)

"FOMO" (Fear of Missing Out) where too much of it gives you "MO" (Missing Out).

proud.jpg

Ever Since the first discord talk show I attended, I’m always looking forward to this kind of event because I know that I can learn more and have a better understanding on what’s happening on steemit. Also one of the reason I want to be awake late at night is just to hear the voice of @surprassinggoogle who has a big help in the community, @maverickinvectus who will always assist Sir. Terry and @everyone who is an avid supporter of steemgigs.

I patiently waiting for him and when Sir. Terry arrives and start talking he humbly asks for forgiveness of being late. It’s better late than never. We are just here for you, keep supporting you, and we will wait patiently just to hear your voice. And then the song "I am surpassian" played in the air.

This what I learned during the talk show.

Steem is not money when you understand this your success comes more.

He said this to clarify this, what if Steem is sold for 0.007 cents will you still be on Steemit.

I totally agree with this because if we put our mind on the money, we will be discouraged to continue here on steemit. But if we derive pleasure in the articles we post and making friends, we would enjoy steemit. It’s really fulfilling to know that there is someone out there appreciate your creative works and like what you are doing, keep doing great things in this platform and I know we can all be successful. Don't let your earnings limit your creativity, just enjoy what you're doing.

He also discuss the questions about being successful here on steemit by just using limited resources.

He make an example of himself on his whole journey here in steemit that he also have a limited resources like his laptop keep on hanging and lagging when he do something and feel the struggle of everyone.

Personally I can relate to this one, We know without internet connection we can’t post something on this platform. Sometimes, I been struggling to find a money just to buy prepaid load so that I can register on a data internet connection in our country but this will not stop me even with a limited resources I will find a way to subdue it because I really love this platform and I want to create more quality post.

My message to Sir. Terry is keep doing what you are doing, we are always on your back, we keep supporting you in everything you do to this platform. Continue on what you think is best and have a good health ahead of you. We love you and Keep on Fighting! Puso <3

Footerdesign.png

proudbisdak.jpeg

steemgigs.png

footer_photography.gif

Best Regards,
@proudbisdak

Sort:  

That song was very nice. The message of it, the tune, it's just perfect!!! :)
It was good to see you in the Talk Show :)

The song surpassian it a nice song. It a sing by @surpassinggoogle. As what I heard on the song it stated the teardrop Steemgigs untalented in the song. I love to hear the song again

Nice one @proudbisdak. Did you sing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11