#ULOG 014: My 6th #Steemigigs Talk Show...Finally, I heard Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle Singing!

in #fomomo6 years ago (edited)

0A59B5BB-5031-44B0-BE6F-9FF7695990CC.jpeg

Too much FOMO = MO


Too much FOMO can lead to MO, where MO is missing out.


Hi! My Fellow Steemians, #Steemiggigers, and #Uloggers... Have you joined Steemgigs Talk Show last Night?


Well, if you missed the talk show last night which were last until morning... You also missed an amazing and wonderful moment where you can learn more things and at the same time and enjoy together with other Steemians.

It was my 6th time joining the discord talk show but I wasn’t able to post about 5th Discord Talk Show because I am busy with my sick baby and until now I’m she’s under medication and recovery._


I guess the number of #Steemians who joined the discord last night are more compared than last week, and it shows that more are becoming interested, wondered, and curious what is going on during Talk Show at #Steemgigs Discord.

Sir Terry discussed again about Curation. Curation doesn’t necessarily mean an Upvote or by just Upvoting.


A Resteeming and Commenting could go along away, or has great value and importance, many people can reach your post by resteemed, and comments can also give value to a post.


Minnows are whale inside. Do not under estimate the power of a minnow, because each and every one can make a different in Steemit.


The talk show last for long hours till morning...

Some of our talented #Steemians sings like a professional singer with a lovely voices...

I really love the voices of sis @bloghound, Ed Privat, Darren Claxton, and of course Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle.

It was the first time I heard Sir Terry singing and it was really great.


Please see link of Sir Terry’s @surpassinggoogle’s post to get to know more about #ULOG: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit. and "The World Needs To Hear From You. Even Steemit Is yCalling!" Now, You Can Answer. "Create A ULOG Today". (The "U" in "Ulogs" represents "YOU".)


Do not forget to subscribe at Sir Terry’s @surpassinggoogle’s Youtube Channel


Thanks for viewing my post.

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience.
I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. I would like to thank also, ma’am Daisy @purpledaisy57 for the guidance and being supportive.

Thanks and more power to Steemit Diversify Team!


Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit
https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in ”surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook here and@teardrops on Twitter here
Please like the Facebook page here and Twitter here
PLEASE SUPPORT: steemgigs.org here
Please support also other that are good too: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @geetharao, and @mahdiyari, also others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too.

Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

”Have a great and blessed day everyone!”

GratefulVibes

57023DB9-76F6-485E-8D82-F29BCCB59187.gif

20AA262F-C980-43DF-A733-9AED64DA8753.jpeg

848EE05D-37BF-4C48-A144-1A9A47DE881A.gif

Sort:  

No doubt Sir Terry is a blessing to many.
Bear Hugs my dear friend!! x0x0x

Yes papa bear...@surpassinggoogle is really a whale in heart. Bear hugs🤗🤗🤗

I missed out at the end we had a brown out around 2:15 am so I went to sleep came back on after 15-20 mins but I thought it was finished

Saya saya ano hehehe? D n kita bnati sis bka pkantahin tau ni sir Terry 😂🤣

minnows ftw! hehehe

I hope to hear him sing too..❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70