#ulog I AM A SURPASSIAN: MY 2ND DISCORD TALK SHOW

in #fomomo6 years ago (edited)

received_10210838195501691.jpeg

Too much FOMO=MO, where MO means "Missing Out"

Lat night was the 6th late night talk show with @surpassinggoole but it was my 2nd time to joined the show. I just learn about the talk show recently and since then, I made sure that Saturday night is a talk show schedule for me.

It was my 2nd time hearing him live. He was a bit late for the show and he kept on asking for forgiveness because he is not organized. But the show must go on and I definitely listen to what he's gonna say.

Money should seek you. This leads to each and everyone attaining the awesomest version of ourselves.

Well, if we put money as our number one priority here on steemit, I don't think that will work. Be creative and we should never limit our creativity because of money. We must be creative and must not limit our freedom and passion here on steemit and every thing else will follow. The good things will follow and we will go a long way.

Curation doesn't necessarily mean an Upvote. A resteem could go a long way.

I agree and I thank those people who acknowledge my work and appreciates it. From the bottom of my heart, thank you so much.

I can sense on Terry's voice that he is a bit tired, sir, don't stress yourself much beacuse a lot of us here is worried.

Thank you for the wonderful night. See you this weekend and I am looking forward to hear your voice every Saturday night.

Sort:  

I am a surpassian. It a song which deal with the platforms of @surpassinggoogle in steemit. And we are the surpassian because we love @surpassinggogle with his kindness to us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85