food-art challenge #1 + Winner of 10 Steem Dollars

in #food-artchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Food-art lovers :


The winner of the first food-art challenge is : @hassenmhamdi 

PRIZE : 10 Steem Dollors.

His Entry :

https://steemit.com/food-artchallenge/@hassenmhamdi/food-art-1-entry-1

I would like to congratulate the first winner of this contest: @hassenmhamdi and I hope more steemains will join this contest soon and be a part of the food art project.

Contest :  https://steemit.com/food-artchallenge/@bassemm/food-challenge-contest-prizes-doubled-3-3-3 


THANKS FOR VISTING MY BLOG @BASSEMM

AND DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE AND SHARE MY POSTS.

                                


Sort:  

So the contest should not be art challenge, because there is no challenge in googling images. Consider calling it 'copy and paste' challenge.

thanks for the interst and for the critic
i am working to fix that :)

Wow! Who would of thought that food can be made into art!
This just amazes me.
I wonder if he played with his food when he was young.
The best I could do was make a lake with my mash potatoes and gravy!
Thanks for sharing.
upvoted and resteemed

i m waiting for your entry :)

Haha! I ate my entry!

hahahah if it good enough :)

That's the exact thoughts that crossed my mind. 😆

@jaff8 you are welcome too :)

I don't know if I'm good with food art. I'll try tho 😊

This is the kind of challenge I'll like, the one i can eat lol 😂

Beautiful Art Work I call it. I am not a vegetarian but he made the food look lovely.

happy face :)

This post has received a 25.42 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @bassemm

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

LOL this is amazing, @bassemm

Great artwork! What is used for the nose?

batatas :)
you can try it at home :p

Now this is some really awesome art!

Thanks a lot for your comments and support :)

This is awesome!

thanks dude you can join the contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86