Sort:  

hello sir how can I make the salad please tell me

just buy it in the restaurant.

I dont think @originalmrspice is making salad by himself :D

Oh I make it myself and it's made with love ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhhh nice nice :) sorry for not expecting this :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Lucky you just received a free resteem from @steemwhalepower please upvote this comment to help everyone who uses this service if you want me to remove this comment reply remove

send 0.100 sbd or steem for 2 upvotes and a resteem follow me for random Upvotes and resteems...

Wow good food

Posted using Partiko Android

El plato de comida se ve deliciosa .feliz noche les deseo desde Venezuela .

That’s a no fucking about salad hey 😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25