Dessert Is Good [Sometime In 2018]

in #food5 years ago

20180216_134639.jpg
I took this photo when I ate at Red Lobster. Their desserts are amazing. My folks want to eat there sometime this week. I will take photos and they will be in landscape mode this time.

In other words, the Weku coin is now on the market. I make more on Weku and Whaleshares. Those blogs will be my main and Steem, Golos and Hyperspace will be backup blogs in case all goes wrong.

I do want to open a savings account to put money away in case all goes wrong. I am getting closer to my self-employment goal. I made the final decision in July or August of last year so just in time for whenever I follow up. Maybe my blogs can help me get the money for the dental surgery that I need. I am going to wait for at least 3 months to see if the money stays consistent before I make any calls (like not needing food stamps anymore)

I also mine Bitcoin with the cryptotab extension so that can also provide a backup stream.

I will still post my D.Tube videos, share my blogger blogs and YouTube videos and some photography from time-to-time. Other than that. I won't post much. No point in pouring so much sweat and tears into my posts only for them to get little attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99