[Food] Mango Sticky Rice

in #food5 years ago

9q7lx94wp3.jpg

The famous dessert dish from Thai which all the SF4 participants can give it a try when their visit at Bangkok. I believe this dish is able to be found almost every corner of restaurant, night market or even street food stall.

It is made out of Mango, sticky rice and coconut sweetened milk. I only able to had it here locally unless I won a SF4 ticket that is 😅. Let’s just say I’ll see you when I see you in the future.

According to @redpalestino, the best Mango Sticky Rice is actually in Laos, guess I’ll need to go there to find out someday myself to be the judge of it.


Hello Steem Blockchain,

I'm AaronLeang from the World's Third Largest Island, Borneo!

My Steemit journey started on the November 14th, 2017 and it has been a wonderful journey knowing lots of Steemians, running meet-ups and organising events!

I've been participating myself in building and shaping up local and online communities + that's only just the beginning!

Together!! we can build an awesome community and I'm always there to help out through online or offline! Feel free to contact me via Discord (AaronLeang#5270) and let the discussion brings us forward!



Members of TeamMalaysia and SteemXP


Alumni and Members of the Sndbox Family


Are You Attending SteemFest 4?

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Wrong, it's in Thailand - 100% downvoted #jk! XD

You got to debate with @redpalestino on that 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33