Sort:  

I don't believe for a moment that anything with soju in it won't give me a hangover. I'd like to try it though. Great article.

Nice article @abitcoinskeptic. It's first I have heard of that does not cause hangover. Although I don't have much knowledge about alcohol.

I appreciate your interest and thank you for sharing your opinion. Although it is said to not cause hangovers, I never had enough before to test properly. In a few months I will have plenty and maybe I'll do a tasting write-up. I think that has to do more with the absence of additional sugars. Herbs tend to have low levels of natural starches, carbs and sugars which are said to make hangovers more severe. Also by weight, there isn't actually a whole lot in there since it is dried and not very dense.

This looks like Chinese tonic wine as well. Chinese has many health medical wine as well. After giving birth, Chinese women are encouraged to drink a bit of wine to remove the wind in the stomach. Nice medical info for Korea medical wine! Upvoting!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.37% upvote!
I was summoned by @abitcoinskeptic. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73