Simple food delicious taste | parent's cuisine

in #food5 years ago

Dinner is a must do for everyone including me, you, and all of you.
Tonight I want to share about simple dinner but it feels very good because I eat dishes from my own parents, usually I always have dinner outside the house, rice stalls are my favorite place to eat food.IMG_20190112_190906.jpg
My menu this evening is very simple white rice mixed with chili sauce with fried anchovy side dishes, yum-yum deliciously feels salivary to hear my story is this friend.
This night's special because I want to eat at home is not as usual because I am not comfortable at home, but tonight I want to taste the delicious dishes from my mother after so long not tried it.IMG_20190112_190946.jpg
The feeling of longing for my parents made me eat tonight, honestly even though I was very bored at home sometimes I really missed my house.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

@adimantong purchased a 14.64% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

This post has received a 4.08 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20