WELCOME TO THE LAST NIGHT DINNER 😁

in #food6 years ago

image

Hi steemers

First of all, I would like to thank the authorities of the "Wellborn Hotel" who brought us these unique foods last night.

And now Shall we start talking about this food? :)

The first time I touched my beef on this unique meat dish, I compared boiled mushrooms among carefully cut beef.

Meat is so soft and fresh and little bloody ;) It was scattered in my mouth at first..

The mashed potatoes standing next to the meat was a great one..

If you are wondering about what exactly stands on meat.. The Legend of Souce ..;) Meat Water and mashed chickpea mixed...

image

And

When I felt satisfied, I went out to the terrace of the hotel overlooking the sea. Looks like a unbelievable picture ..

You never want to go home ..

image

THANK YOU FOR READING MY COMMENT .. PLEASE UPVOTE & FOLLOW & RESTEEM .. HAVE NICE DAY ;)

Sort:  

Wow, the food is mouthwatering and the place is indeed fabulous!

Thank you my friend :) Yeah this place and foods are amazing :)@queenahr

cool night view! post more through eSteem - it looks good! ;)

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Also, don't forget to signup on @dlive - your original videos will be curated and supported by me. 💜

Thank you my friend :) I will use this link.. @kaliju

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90