Now i eat rhis food and i like this food

in #food5 years ago

20190712_015833.jpg
Khichuri friends do not live for you anymore. In this post I am very happy with every khichuri, so I stole it, now it is finished and we all like some people to eat together. So today you can see that the Khichuri picture is very good for me. So I took the picture between you. You know all about how to cook something. Panadera I would say this kind of thing all of us can do anything and everything it takes to be able to eat hodgepodge mix
20190712_015829.jpg
My husband's post will not be able to say about the moment and the meal talk about my pussy. If my mind is not getting a little bit of my microcuist, it is very much like me, it can be very nice to eat it every day, but I will post something to you before that I have a post before you make a better

Sort:  

You got a 72.38% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @akkasa741! We offer 100% Payout and Curation. Thank you.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (62.50%)
Summoned by @akkasa741
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 37.41% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 95.77% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @akkasa741!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79