DAY OF SNACKS

in #food6 years ago


when the family arrives and you have few ingredients to offer them a snack

Yesterday was a day to share at home. I consider that food is one of those things that unite the family, eating together at the table while we tell each other how our day has been is one of my treasures in my daily routine. I also love cooking and I love eating ... So at home we are always sharing conversations between different dishes. Yesterday, in the middle of the immediacy we resolved an afternoon of snacks with what we had at hand. Corn flour, avocado (avocado), tomato, a couple of Polish salchicas. Ready! Mini multicolored arepas accompanied by spreads ...

What did I do?

Eggplant Sauce:

I cooked an eggplant on the open flame, sautéed a couple of cloves of garlic in butter, in the end, I went through a food processor while adding oil in the form of thread. I peppered my taste.

Tartar sauce:

Pieces of red paprika, cilantro and cabbage are added in a blender together with mayonnaise and a touch of vinegar to taste. It is liquefied taking care that the consistency is not very liquid and the ingredients are a little bit felt.

Pink sauce:

This is the simplest of all the sauces and the favorite of the smallest of the house. Just mix ketchup and mayonnaise in equal portions in a small bowl and add a touch of mustard.

And voila, to eat has been said. Easy, fast and tasty.


photos of my author, taken with a Huawei phone Y300.


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-14T23:09:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 46.00/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86