ALLA ON TV | DINNER DATES - COOKING & DATING SHOW

in #food6 years ago

Heyyy everyone!! Sooo as some of you know and have already seen this on TV, I have appeared on ITV Dinner Dates show! 

It was a really funny and interesting experience. For those who havent seen it yet, I managed to get a copy and you can watch it! 

Please don't laugh at me too much!! Hahhah! 

Also I hope you enjoy the show, it is a cooking dating show!! 

I cannot wait to hear from you and what you thought!!Enjoy!!!


Sort:  

I will save the link for this @allasyummyfood and hopefully watch it over the weekend. Has it aired yet?

yeah it has aired, but they go away after several weeks, so i managed to get a copy!!! :)) enjoy!

A one month date? :-)

Wauuu! Good for you :)))

Hey ... :) And where was your man ?

hahah we didnt meet by then yet!!! it was filmed about a year ago!

Ok...ok... now I see :) ... but is it possible that he saw this show then ? :))

And How is day there ... here all trees yellow and soon winter back :)

this was filmed a year ago , production from the TV takes very long time, so i just had it now! hahah

Ok..ok... sorry...I just was try be funny... 😊 but I hope soon new food post up. 😋👍👌🌟🍴🍜🍲

Hey....what is a cooking dating show.....does it literally mean "cooking dating",....or is that a technical term....well, maybe the video might answer my question, but your reply will mean more to me because I'm interested in food....pardon my question, I just want to learn...thanks

yeah it literally means that! did you watch the video?

Great video my friend 👍

Haha nice one Alla, you won the competition and then met the man of your dreams. Cool video for the archives.

The way to a man's heart is throught their stomach...so true :-)

Are you presenting at steemfest3?

Michael

hehe thanks!! well actually i met ivar, so the other guy is not in the vision! no im not actually going this year! :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14