Simple seafood dinner💙🐟💙 30 minute mealsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago

When you find your time limited. I pull a bag of ahi tuna out and blacken it up🤤. Boil some noodles on the side.

Cook the shrimp in butter and garlic .

Brown bacon with onions. Salt and pepper for taste. Then add the tomatoes the last minute or so into the bacon mix.
When the noodles are done add the bacon mix to them, and toss in fresh parmesan cheese😮💓

20180809_193608.jpg

Thats it for your 30 minute meal. Enjoy your ono food ( good food)

Quote of the day: never expect anything in return for for a good deed, and always be surprised 🌺

#dinner #goodfood #simplemeals #hungry #fishing #ocean #wildtuna #tuna #pasta #noodles #shrimp #garlic #family #love #support #mspsteem #pals

20180812_184134.jpg
20180809_175945.jpg

Sort:  

I am into simplicity lately. I love this dish. Thank you for sharing.

Sure no problem. Im a busy mom always have been haha like most of us, so this is what i do after working a 10 hour day lol

Looks fabulously delicious! I love seafood - and must be the one thing about living in the Rockies I don't like! (The seafood isn't as fresh and is very expensive!)

Oh that would be awful. Is frozen as expensive as fresh? I dont find fresh tuna here so i do buy the frozen. It is pretty good for being what it is..

I doubt any of is truly fresh here. I'm looking forward to our trip to the coast so we can stock up on truly fresh seafood! (Primarily salmon, crab and clams.)

One of these days i want to go scalping ❤ i hear the gulf coast is loaded. But ill have to wait for better waters due to we have the red tide here for the last 6 months 😥 everything is dead on beaches its really horrible. Even dolphins and manatees are washing up.

That's horrible. I hope the west coast doesn't get any of that for awhile. I remember it being in the news at one point, but as far as I can tell, clam digging will be open in October as normal. :-)
Pity that Dungeness crab season isn't until almost Christmas - I remember us having Christmas crab more than once.

Oh claming looks and sounds fun too lol i would have to travel to like north Carolina for that i think.

For the closest thing to razor clams, I believe you have to go all the way to New England - or further... Except the Pacific NW ones are much larger. Yum!

Thanks for the recipe.

And...


Source

Namaste, Jaichai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86