'Tis the Season! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„โ˜•โ˜•โ˜•

in #food โ€ข 5 years ago

8891d4cf-c047-4c64-a5d8-e9c8e75e82b9.jpeg


Hello Steemians! Just wanted to spread some early holiday cheer, you know... since everything is dead around here...

It's been a little while since I've used steepshot, but what better time than now?

Be on the lookout for this Holiday Hot Chocolate recipe video coming out soon ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„โ˜•โ˜•โ˜•.

Trying to rival @kotturinn & @waybeyondpadthai food pictures haha..โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Omg this looks insane! Canโ€™t wait to see the full recipe xx

haha Thanks <3 it's good but its very sweet!

wanna be in our next batch of vloggers for #adventube ? - you don't have to do them daily but it would be great to have some more women in the squad!

I already failed...lol Dec. is gonna be a busy month for me, I wouldn't count on me for this one. Sorry.

no worries! :)

Looks really sweet and yeah will sure be waiting for the Chocolate recipe ;)

Bwahahha that looks so pretty. My food photos never been so pretty but SPICY ๐ŸŒถ๐ŸŒถ๐ŸŒถ๐ŸŒถ what does tis mean?? remind me of #daily5 when I see the steepshot post :D

hahah, sugar, spice and everything nice! I think I already failed #daily5 lol

Christmas special ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜˜

You know it! :-)

Beautiful chocolate mam

Thank you sir, do you like hot chocolate or chocolate that is hot?

Neither mam, I like that that is chocolate

milk chocolate or dark chocolate sir plz?

Dark milk semi sweet 4 upvote

Wow, it certainly looks very yummy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Now I feel the Christmas closer! Love the results! โ™ฅ๏ธ

Thanks Gabriela :)

Seems Christmas is approching :):)

Looks Sweet

Thanks For Sharin & Merry Christmas in advance :)

Greetings from India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72