Pizza, Anyone?

in #food6 years ago

Hey Y’all!



Thought I would share some pics of something delicious, unfortunately it's all gone...

IMG_3614.jpg

Just in case that angle wasn't good enough...
IMG_3616.jpg

Still not good enough? IMG_3617.jpg

Hungry?IMG_3622.jpg


I've been really busy lately and haven't had much time to post, hopefully soon I'll be back in full force ❤️Be on the lookout for the recipe video coming up in a couple weeks, I don't think you'll want to miss out.

As always,

All things cooking…decentralized!

Follow me on: Youtube
Follow me on: Instagram

Untitled.png

Love, Lydia Alpha

Sort:  

Greetings, Miss Lidya

Well cool your recipe, even if it is not the best, is one of the best hehehe.

I like pizza a lot and I think it's something appreciated all over the world. I imagine each country possesses its peculiarity.

Here in Brazil, while I write to you, it's exactly on lunch time. It's 12:25, and I'm very hungry. Looking at your photos of the pizza, I was more hungry still hehehe.

Thank you for posting and for arousing my hunger.

Good morning!!!!

Haha your welcome thats what the blog was designed to do! Hope you enjoy your lunch. Have some pizza.

This pizza of yours looks amazing @alphasteem... No wonder it's all gone! lol! I guess I'm going to have to make some of my own now. You got me hungry! :D

Followed & upvoted

Yeah go make it! 😀Let me know how it goes. Send some pics!

Indeed, you are a cool pioneer

That looks like something out of a magazine. Great job

Thank you 😀

You know what goes great on pizza? MENE

I wanted to actualky turn this into a mene post but ended up not 🤨😥

AHHHHHHH WHY DID YOU TELL ME THAT!! :)

@alphasteem
Pizza, yummy yummy
Pizza can also be considered as a dish of the poor
Put a little test on what you have in the fridge and that's it, Pizza is over.
But I agree that it has become an art. It can not be any dough, it must be soft dough and with delicious additions otherwise the pizza will not get that popular taste and smell.

Really watered my mouth...I am really feeling hungry now...LOLZZZZ

These look like what we make on Make Your Own Pizza night here at our house. Every Friday. The kids absolutely love Friday nights. I really like to include spinach and sundried tomatoes on mine as well as lots of meat.

lol looks tasty!!
This is mouthwatering. Love it! 👍👍👍👌👌👌😍

Thanks! It tastes better than it looks haha.

Wow this pizza looks really great! I can't wait for recipe!
I also have problem with free time (especially July and August). I really need to start manage my free time.
I know from your vlogs that you are really organized person. Do you also manage your free time or it's more spontaneous?
Do you have any advices for this or maybe it will be a possible topic for your future vlog?

Yeah, time is hard to come by now days. I do have a planner most things i try to accomplish for the day from that, As for videos its not easy but my husband helps me edit which saves a bunch of time, and also I am a homebody haha.

I suppose that it's really great to have somebody like this to help. Good for you :)
I found some books about time management and I need to implement this :D
To be honest the biggest problem is that after work it's really hard to force yourself to do sth acc to plan especially with such weather.
IMO in the winter or autumn it's much easer to do motivated but it might be an another excuse.

Me, Yummy it looks great i'm a pizza lover and who doesn't!? Bon appetite and have a wonderful day my dear ♥️

Ty! I agree almost everyone likes pizza. Have a wonderful day also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16