Who Loves Noodles?

in #food6 years ago

Ramen is one of the popular kinds of noodle soup. Indeed! That’s why I am posting this to share with you my love for Ramen.
34218F22-CBBE-4C85-90FE-CF3F84422E4A.jpeg

These past few days, I have been craving for ramen. So, my friend and I went to a restaurant which is called “Big D’s Ramen House”. They have a lot of ramen menus such as pork ramen,beef ramen,seafood ramen,chicken ramen and combinations of these, and many more. I ordered beef ramen and yakisoba. Instead of ramen only, I also tasted their sweet and spicy yakisoba.

3EA949E9-3BEA-475D-ADF5-A1E17FF61E24.jpeg

The beef ramen costs Php 85 ($ 1.61) and the yakisoba costs Php 80 ($ 1.51). It is quite expensive for me since others offer it at lower prices but is more tastier than this. However, since I love ramen, I finished everything off.

This Ramen thing happened a few days ago. Right now, the weather is cold here in the Philippines. So, I cooked something not-so-good version of Ramen: BCF3350B-22FC-4888-8647-876ED876CC4B.jpeg

YAY! SPREAD THE LOVE, AND THE RAMEN 😂

Sort:  

@alyssah, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @alyssah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alyssah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alyssah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76