Yummy and Tasty Chicken Tikka Boti 😍

in #food5 years ago

Hello Steemit friends. How are you. I am damn sure that you all are fine and enjoying your life. 😊

image

Yesterday my Family decided to go out for dinner at a BBQ Party. So we too decided to go there.It's speciality is its Chicken Tikka Boti which are really Yummy. 😊

image

image

Yesterday was so important for me and i ate Chicken Tikka Boti and am wanting to have it again. We too orderd the same and when we have them being served they were that much tasty that i can't explain.These dishes addicted me that much that i want to visit this Al Sheikh Chicken Tikka Hotel everyday.

image

image

If you like my blog then kindly up vote me. Follow me. I will post more blogs. Have a very nice life. Keep me in your best wishes. 😊
Thank You 😊

Sort:  

Nice shot

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73