BELGIUM BERRY FEAST 🍓 🍓 🍓

in #food5 years ago

18aa1757-befc-477b-b5fa-238e41b8762a.jpeg


Pure morning bliss. Two days ago I arrived in Belgium and have been feasting on these sweet treats ever since. Though I absolutely love living in Cambodia, fresh berries are among the things I miss so much.... and family and friends of course.

The coming weeks will be an overload of both berries and friends and family.... exciting times. Though I am currently In Brussels with my parents, in a few days I am traveling to Ghent to finally meet my godchild.... EXCITING TIMES AHEAD.

After a long flight and about 20 degrees Celsius less I am finally getting used to my home country again so my mom's kitchen will be today's playground. Gonna make some vegan treats for mom and dad... let's see how that goes... pics and updates coming soon

PEACE, LOVE, AND HAPPINESS
ღ ღ ღ


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Oh yeah - I love those bad boys too! Fresh and healthy treat yumyumyum

By far my favorite fruit. Now I realized how much I miss these in the tropics.

Nothing like fresh berries have a great time with your family and I bet your so excited to meet your god child :)

True that. Tomorrow I am spending some time with my dad as it is father's day and then I can finally go to Ghent to meet my friend's little bundle of joy. Can't wait to spend an entire week with him.... and eat more berries lol. Thanks for your lovely comment and ongoing support xxx

Oh my God, I miss fresh berries too 😋. Eat up my friend. Haha

Wish I could send you some... have a beautiful xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73