I really love Coconut oil

in #food6 years ago

20170803_142203.jpg

Coconut oil is one of the few foods that can be classified as a "superfood." It's great for cooking, hair, skin and many other things.

This is my favorite brand and I even use it for the baby skin.

Me despido por el momento, nos vemos en mi próximo post.😘💋

No olvides seguir mi blog y redes sociales:

AnaHilarski.com

Steemit/@AnaHilarski

Twitter.com

YouTube.com

Instagram.com

Sort:  

Coconut oil is incredible! I use it as a hair mask, to strengthen my nails, cooking food and even as a sun protection when I am sunbathing.
Great post :)

I didn't know you can use it for sunbathing, thanks for the tip. Have a great weekend ;) @soldier

Yeah agree with @soldier excellent for hair. I rub coconut oil into scalp as well as hair ends and leave leave it for 1hr and then wash it. Its probably best natural treatment for hair. Sometimes i mix 50-50 with Castor oil which is thicker than Coconut oil.
Never tried for sunbathing but its great idea @soldier!

We use a ton of this too. Have you guys ever tried oil pulling with it (https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/6-benefits-of-oil-pulling)? It also can be used as sunscreen...coconut oil has a natural SPF factor of 7.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85