Pork salad recipe.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7479-2.jpg

Ingredients.

  • 300 grams of pork shoulder (very thinly sliced).
  • 4 lemongrass ( cut into 2 inches, very thinly sliced).
  • 1 galanga root (cut into julienne).
  • 50 grams of sesame seed.
  • 2 tablespoons sugar.
  • 3 tablespoons fresh lime juice.
  • 1 teaspoon salt.
  • Vegetable oil, chilli and lime leaves (very thinly sliced).

Instructions.

  • Boil water to cook porks for about 2 minutes. Put it into a strainer to drain.
  • Heat vegetable oil in the pan, add galanga root and lemongrass, fry well for about 30 seconds until fragrant. Set aside.
  • In the large bowl, mix well the cooked pork with galanga root, lemongrass (you've just fried), sugar, salt, chilli and fresh lime juice. Final step is add lime leaves and sesame seeds. Arrange the salad in the plate for about 10 minutes before serving. Add fresh lime juice and sugar to taste.

And done, hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

I love you this recipe @anbpt
bonne apetite
resteem

welcome

This recipe is very good for me. Thanks for sharing.@anbpt

Good job, greetings!

Nice post really like it.

Love this recipe. Great for summer, thank you @anbpt.

I love pork, I prepare it fried, baked, in sauce, but I have never eaten it as a salad. It looks amazing, I'll keep your recipe. Thanks for sharing..

I would love to have your help in my publications ... Thank you.

hello good post

Hi @anbpt I just saw you post I love the way writting i glad in feature we will from you some much delicious recipes from you keep it up dear I support and appreciate you work stay blessed

Thank you. :)

It's my pleasure to have you @anbpt mam

Thank you very much for the valuable information you have given.good days

You’re welcome. :)

Thank you so much 🤗🤗🤗

AJ picked your post @anbpt for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75