Malaysian breakfast

in #food6 years ago

Hello steemit community,

after the earlier excitement to achieve 1000 followers on steemit, I thought I could treat myself to a typical Malaysian breakfast. You will always be spoiled for choice here in Malaysia when it comes to food, but I decided to go with some of my all time favorites. Roti Canai with chicken curry and Roti Murtabak plus a little tuna salad for the health conscious mind. IMG_20180702_154908.jpg

And there you have it. For those who are not familiar with Roti, here is a little explanation.

Roti Canai and Murtabak are flatbread based on flour, water and ghee. The dough is flattened out and cooked on a hot plate.
Murtabak is filled with meat.

Bon appetite.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86