Its WOW ! NO.1 Traditional Local Chiangmai Dish

in #food6 years ago


Hello sweet people,

Today I want to introduce you to the NO.1 popular northern Thailand food. Its called " Khao-Soi "

Khoasoi is delicious creamy yellow curry with coconut milk. The most popular one served with chicken drumstick but I like to eat with beef. They also have Vegan Khao Soi but you have to go to the Vegan place for that.

You can get Khao Soi everywhere in the Northern Thailand but my favorite place is the small shop in the shopping mall called Central Airport Plaza they have food zone there. I will take you to that place as soon as I have time to go there. They have a lot of local food that I would like to show you.

I will show you more local food in the next video :)

ENJOY!

Love,
Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Upvote & Follow! Looks really nice. Best wishes from Germany

food tasty all time!!😍

Only buy something that you'd be perfectly happy to hold if the market shut down for 10 years.

Hello anne-c!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

your Traditional meal looks amazing

I thought you only love sushi lol. I'm joking. Yes if you come to Chiangmai You Must TRY!

Wow looks very tasty, there is gravy, there is chicken, and also kind of dumplings I named it and also there is pickled onion and lime, it must taste very good.

Yes very testy. You Must try when you visit Thailand :)

great work as always, keep it up

Arroi maak maak! @suitcasemama and I LOVE khao soi!!! :)

Welcome to Chiangmai then 😀😀😀

Yes. Show us some more. Because that looks delicious.

You better come to visit me in Thailand. A lot of things here is delicious 😋

Yeah i guess i need to start working on my savings to do some travelling and meet everyone that luve there in Thailand. There are a lot of online nomads there :)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06