Future Food, International Cooking Competition

in #food6 years ago


Hello Sweet steemian,

I'm At Thaifex 2018 the international food fair. Its really big you need 2-3 days to see everything and I did make a lot of video but I just cut some part because I stay there all day and the videos become super long lol.

Really fun to watch cooking show like that I have never seen them before everyone are super talented and looking stressful haha. They probably focus on what they are doing.

Enjoy !

Love,

Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You recipe is not only nice but also you are looking so gorgeous too. Best wish for your international cooking competition. I hope you enjoy lots.

great dear

น้องแอนรูปนี้สวยดูดีมากค่ะ พี่ชอบน้องตรงที่เป็นธรรมชาติ ไม่แสดงบทบาทอะไร original เป็นตัวเองแบบนี้ ดูดีที่สุดค่ะ
Ps: หากวันหนึ่งเก่งได้เท่าน้องแอนจะดีใจมาก😊

ขอบคุณ​มาก​ค่ะ​คุณ​แมว​ ในรูป​ใช้แอฟแต่งหน้าค่ะ​ ในวีดีโอ​ไม่แต่งหน้า555​ แอนยังไม่เก่งเลยค่ะต้องพัฒนา​อีกเยอะแต่เราเพิ่งเริ่มทำก็ค่อยๆพัฒนาไปเรื่อยๆ​ ดีใจที่มีคนเห็นความพยายาม​ สู้ๆนะคะ​ หน้าสวยๆผมยาวๆ​กินไปครึ่งแล้วค่ะ​😁​

You went too! We went on Friday and we couldn't film as it was trade day (just for business...we got in as we pretended we had a cafe) and only professionals could film, so lucky you! It was a great fair and super informative - makes us want to go into the food business lol.

Oh really. I went on Thursday and it was business day too. I'm working with food business and I have my customers there that how I got in and film everything but it too much so I just put a little bit in the video. I really like it too. Food business always great I think go for it :) but don't leave steem though 😂

Ah lucky you! There's lots of exciting things that are trending and new flavours and ways to tackle food allergies and waste. The organic section was our favourite :D

We'll check out where we can put our mark and do some research this summer. And don't worry, we said to ourselves to give Steemit a year and see from there. It's only been five months and it's looking more likely that we'll stay for the long-term, if not posting regularly then curating.

@travelling-two Its not a bad to do everything together I got like 4 jobs lol . I love to do too many stuff. Somehow I had follow you guys long time ago but today I check I'm still not follow you lol. I will go to bkk again soon I will let you know :)

Wow busy woman indeed! Plus, you have time for Steemit!

Yes, let us know when you're in town next time :)

เหยยย ถ้ารู้ว่าเยอะขนาดนี้ ตามไปด้วยละพี่ 😭

555 บอกแล้วนางขี้เกียจ​มานิ​ ถ้านั่งรถหวานเย็นเธอมาคงถึงเมืองทองสักห้าโมง5555

ฮ่าาาาาา ประหยัดๆ หวานเย็นชื่นใจ ❤️

55555(คิดว่าคนอื่นจะรู้มั๊ย​ว่าทำไมคอมเม้นท์​5555) 55555

I do not have any blood relation with you, but the relation between humanity is to help my brother for humanity

Sir plz my one request
This is not my steem I'd this is my brother I'd his is name is haseebkhan
image
My brother haseebkhan is so I'll he is in hospital his one kidny is damag 1.70 cm 10 Stones his kidney and very pin full plz help my brother and doctor advised oprishan and pay 5000 US dollars
Plz sir I request you help my brother and save my brother life plz
Check report
image
image
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20