Dtube Travel # 22 Midnight Chicken In Chiangmai Thailand

in #food6 years ago


Hello Steem Homies,

In Chiangmai Thailand you can find food to eat 24 hrs. Chiangmai is very popular for digital nomad so most of digital nomad know this city. I would like to invite you all to visit Chiangmai :)

I was watching @alphasteem cooking today its really make me hungry so I go out to eat haha.

Love,

Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Girl you make me hungry and I just ate! Haha. Sorry you had to beak your fast 🤣
I feel you on the chicken, not a big chicken fan either... I like my pork and beef lol. Thanks for the shout out ❤️

Thanks for the useful information..... :)

Are you based in Chiang Mai? I forget if there or BKK

I'm in Chiangmai waitng for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75