Sort:  

please can you name ???

which one dear? The strange looking one is call durian and jackfruit :)

The yellow made right??? Where are you from? Fruit is life truly

Posted using Partiko Android

Can I resteemed this....???

Posted using Partiko Android

of course I will be very happy. thank you very much 😘

Yes the yellow one. I'm from Thailand so full of tropical fruits :) your welcome here anytime.

Congratulations @anne-c! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

We are so lucky that we can enjoy some of the most incredible fruit, wherever we are on the planet there is plenty. I've been in Asia and I know how special is the fruits there. Enjoy @anne-c and thanks for sharing the picture.

Thank you for your comment. Yes I love all fruits but I prefer tropical fruits because they are sweet and I feel full after eat them :)
❤️

So beautiful. Thanks for sharing. I love glimpsing into different cultures.

Thank you for your comment. Me too I love to learn about different cultures and how people in another country living :)

My favourite is definitely durian, the king of fruit. I have just followed you and I am from Singapore! A little upvote from me!

@fun2learn I love durian too. We are not so far. kind of neighbour 😂 nice to meet you.

This looks good.... I must have this too :)

There are lots of delicious food in Thailand, and the weather is very fine. In Japan , food is very expensive. the government says they are planning to increase consumer tax again . I want to live in Thailand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02