Foods, Foods, and Foods

in #food6 years ago

I used to cook in the household. I may have hits,and misses but I sure do have some dishes which I really cooked well.

image
This is adobong pusit which I cooked recently.i had cooked them a number of times but with different kind of tastes, and ingredients too.

image
How about salads? This is easy to prepare as you will just mix them along. With your ingredients ready, you can savor in this salad which fits as an appetizer.

image
This is really delectable! Baked salmon in cheese will surely delight your tongue, something tangy.

image
This one is yet to cook. But I am sure Filipinos will love such grilled bangus, especially with some calamansi and bagoong dip! Will surely make you eat lots of rice.


Thanks for reading guys!

Sort:  

Your cooking is just sumptous. I love it.

Nkakagutom naman yan .. 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76