My Mango Appetizer/Pickle

in #food6 years ago

So previously I told you Guys that I will be making a Mango Dish which is ready now. Truth be told I already ate it, it's just the Picture I took that's left.

IMG_20180508_100955082.jpg

I don't really know if I should call it an Appetizer or something else as it's very simple Candy like Dish.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

So all you need to do is Grate some Raw Mangoes with some Chillies,Salt and some Black Pepper if you like it. I also added some Italian Seasoning that I had left from the Pizza I had Yesterday.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Walla your Dish is ready to be served. It's a Delicate balanced Dish which has Spicy-Soury-Tangy flavour to it. I don't like Ripe Mangoes but I love Raw Mangoes and this is something I try to Eat everyday.

Cover.jpg

It tastes even better if the Sun is in Full Force.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T10:01:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 156.30/200.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Good 😍

How can you eat that without us...... Now i need my share😢

Congratulations, your post received 10.10% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 1.33% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @arunava!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 1.53% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

water coming on mouth type images.
Make me hungry for this dish now.

It is a simple dish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86