My first real purchase with SBD - ( $ STEEM DOLLARS $ ) - Mein erster echter Kauf mit SBD

in #food5 years ago (edited)

EN:
Yes, I was brave and just dared to do it.
Let's look together for what I have invested my first SDB!

A few days ago I had a great conversation with a cool foodie in a discord group. Of course it was about food and the refinement of it.

Preparing your own steak well is almost sacred and a religion. :-)

A steak can e.g. be eaten pure, with herb butter, pepper, delicious sauces, or with salt.


DE:
Ja ich war mutig und habe es einfach mal gewagt.
Lasst uns zusammen gucken wofür ich meine ersten SDB investiert habe!

Vor einigen Tagen hatte ich mit einem coolen Feinschmecker in einer discord Gruppe eine tolle Unterhaltung. Es ging natürlich um Essen und die Verfeinerung davon.

Sein eigenes Steak gut zuzubereiten ist ja schon fast heilig und eine Religion. :-)

Ein Steak kann z.B. pur gegessen werden, mit Kräuterbutter, Pfeffer, leckeren Saucen, oder mit Salz.

doqznijeyk.jpg

EN:
Yes and indeed I was tempted to taste my steak with salt. 😃

And as luck would have it, I was told by the ingenious community that @bearded-benjamin makes its own smoked salt, which could be great with my steak.

... after tough negotiations (unfortunately I did not have enough "liquid" SDB, the rest I paid via Payp ...) the deal was still perfect :-)


DE:
Ja und tatsächlich hat es mich gereizt mein Steak mit Salz zu kosten. 😃

Und wie es natürlich der Zufall so will, wurde ich durch die geniale Community darauf hingewiesen, dass @bearded-benjamin eigenes Rauchsalz herstellt, welches super zu meinem Steak passen könnte.

... nach harten Verhandlungen (ich hatte leider nicht genug "flüssige" SDB, den Rest habe ich via Payp... bezahlt ) war der Deal trotzdem perfekt :-)

mlzlm59ozg.jpg

EN:
At first, of course, I was skeptical because I did not know "the guy" personally ... but the curiosity won!

So let's have a look what I actually got there :-)


DE:
Zunächst war ich natürlich skeptisch, weil ich "den Typen" doch gar nicht persönlich kannte... dennoch siegte die Neugierde!

So dann lass uns mal schauen was ich da eigentlich erhalten habe :-)

6ll97y8peh.jpg

EN:
Hell, the smoke salt looks like damned gold!!!

... and then this personally individual plate. I'm in love!

*Yes the guy with the beard is the super cool seller :-)


DE:
Zum Teufel nochmal, das Rauchsalz sieht aus wie verdammtes Gold!!!

... Und dann noch dieses persönlich individuelle Schild. Ich bin verliebt!

*Ja der Kerl dort mit dem Bart ist der supercoole Verkäufer :-)

z0n8hu3532.jpg

EN:
Well, I would say that it's time to cook.

Today I have a nice 250g young bull steak.

I will then refine this with the purchased Italian sea salt :-)


DE:
Wunderschön, ich würde sagen, dass es aber nun Zeit zum Kochen wird.

Dafür habe ich heute ein schönes 250g Jungbullen Steak.

Dieses werde ich danach mit dem gekauften italienischen Meersalz verfeinern :-)

vnw91vns6n.jpg

lvso14t1yq.jpg

EN:
I do not want to write a big guide today on how to prepare a steak because it was more about the buying ;-)

... but remember to fetch the steak from the fridge about 30 minutes before frying so that the fibers can relax.

For "medium" it should be fried for about 3 minutes from each side, and never be turned with a little sharp (fork). Otherwise the juice runs out, and will not stay juicy.


DE:
Ich will heute keine große Anleitung schreiben, wie man ein Steak zubereitet, weil es mehr um den Kauf ging ;-)

... aber denkt dran, das Steak schon etwa 30minuten vor dem Braten aus dem Kühlschrank zu holen, damit sich die Fasern schon mal schön entspannen können.

Für "Medium" sollte es ca. für 3 Minuten von jeder Seite gebraten werden, und niemals mit etwas scharfen (Gabel) gedreht werden. Sonst läuft euch der Saft aus, und wird nicht saftig bleiben.


qkkwekhrs9.gif



ENJOY !!!



EN:
In the end, a little bit of the smoke salt is sprinkled on the steak, and you get a delicious slightly salty and smoky aroma. 😍


DE:
Am Ende wird ein wenig Rauchsalz auf das Steak gestreut, und man erhält ein leckeres leicht salziges und rauchiges aroma.😍

aw26c1847v.jpg

EN:
By the way, the original "sales article" goes along here :-)
https://steemit.com/steembay/@bearded-benjamin/steembay-auktion-rauchsalz-geraeuchertes-ital-meersalz-5-x-10h-im-buchenrauch

And of course I'm also interested in what you already bought with STEEM DOLLARS. 😘


DE:
Zum orginal "Verkaufsartikel" gehts übrigens hier entlang :-)
https://steemit.com/steembay/@bearded-benjamin/steembay-auktion-rauchsalz-geraeuchertes-ital-meersalz-5-x-10h-im-buchenrauch

Und natürlich interessiert es mich jetzt auch brennend was ihr schon so mit STEEM DOLLARS gekauft habt. 😘


Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers




Of course I appreciate your follow, resteem and browsing in my blog for more ❕


🌟 Greetings your @avizor 🌟

If you got questions - you can ask me anytime ;-)

Sort:  

Ich muss doch mal wieder zum Fleischer des Vertrauens gehen :)

Unbedingt :-) du weißt gar nicht was dir sonst entgeht 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

😊👌🤘👍😁

💪🏼🥩😍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

cool a like it. its feels more real when we are actually buys something with crypto.

Oh yes :-) it was a real good feeling 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

As always,looks delish... especially since involves meat and salt,too...
I use salt on everything... even on top of salt...😉
No wonder I don't have a doctor... I couldn't lesten to that crap..

Posted using Partiko Android

Salt on salt :-) Great 👍 I don’t used it so intense before. It was fully underrated here before 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here is the tag for you @princessmewmew

... I hope I did it well 😀✌️

Posted using Partiko iOS

That steak looks great, i will be watching out for the tutorial.

Guy with the beard sure knows how to package his product.. The salt looks great, am sure the taste is too.

Oh yes, the Taste is Smokey and awesome 😀. It fits perfect to meat 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh my! the last pic just got me all hungry! The smoke salt is also interesting as I have never seen one like that golden. Would you mind telling what's the foodie discord you mentioned?. I am a real foodie!!! :D Thanks for sharing this. This is awesome! :)

ps. if you don't mind me fixing.. I really think it's SBD :D

Oh year ! Thanks you so right. :-) SBD is right. I will change it later 😀.

The discord was a German group from the country in from. ✌️.

But I will give you later a cool foodie group from @steemkitchen . Many crazy foodies in it 😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome man,first purchase with SBD :)
And @bearded-benjamin decoration look fantastic.
Good job.
I'm sure that bull's steak taste was super.

Oh yes. It tastes very awesome with the Smokey salt 😀👌, really something different than usual

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Guten Tag,

Mein Name ist GermanBot und du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten. Als UpvoteBot möchte ich dich und dein sehr schönen Beitrag unterstützen. Jeden Tag erscheint ein Voting Report um 19 Uhr, in dem dein Beitrag mit aufgelistet wird.
In dem Voting Report kannst du auch vieles von mir erfahren, auch werden meine Unterstützer mit erwähnt.
Schau mal bei mir vorbei, hier die Votings Reports.
Mach weiter so, denn ich schaue öfter bei dir vorbei.

Euer

GermanBot

Danke dir lieber bot :-) schön, dass du hier warst 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73