Pizza for Brunch

in #food5 years ago

received_1914936525276758.jpeg

Just had my first break and a friend decided to have pizza for brunch just across the street. This is actually going to be lunch for me. We can't finish this up in 30 minutes, might as well bring this and keep it in the ref in the pantry and microwave it later on for lunch. I'm thinking what drinks to pair it with, later. I'll grab a cold coffee from the convenience store perhaps. I guess that's enough to fill my tummy for the whole afternoon. I really can't say no to pizza. Pizza for lunch is actually a nice treat for the pizza person in me.

Thanks for reading and I hope you all are having a nice Wednesday lunch!

Sort:  

Hey Belebens,

image.png
You recieved an upvote from 🔥 Hottest Whale 🔥 because I needed to test out the curation trail.

Thanks to our trail you also recieved a vote from @lividseagulls !BEER

Have a great day,
~ @cadawg

Thank you so much... !BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

That looks yummy and i need to eat something 😁😂😀

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @coolguy222, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @benedict08, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Except for the olives, that looks amazing! Pizza is never wrong :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @benedict08!

You just got a 2.87% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74