Trying the brisket again

in #food5 years ago

Today we are having a party, and we will have about 40 people. Sorry if you didn't get a invite, we just didn't want you there. Well I chose to make a brisket again. Same recipe, but I changed the cook time so it would have a little more of a smoke ring. Went well, but I definitely needed to wrap better, I lost a lot of moister because I was out of aluminum foil. Here is the before pics, and I forgot to get a after, but it all got ate sooooo. Must have been good. 20190309_071538.jpg

Sort:  

Enjoy your party

Posted using Partiko Android

@bigram13, Ha ha, Definitely you've used and added funny and satirical lines in this post and really fun to read those lines. Ha ha 😁

Hope that you'll had fun and enjoyed this Party Time. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29