Heart Attack Food Festival for Lazy People Who Sleep Late & Play Video Games All Day

in #food5 years ago

Yesterday I decided I was sick of everyone discussing how healthy they eat, and how I shouldn't smoke and drink and eat as much garbage as I do.

So in response to these pretentious fitness-loving freak shows, today was my first self-sponsored "Heart Attack Food Festival for Lazy People Who Sleep Late & Play Video Games All Day".

This will be either a four or five part series depending how lazy I end up being. Bon appetit.

Part I: Wake & Bake, Beer & Baconator Fries

Since breakfast is considered the most important meal of the day by many people, especially those fitness-loving freaks, I felt I should start off the day with a real bang. The following was consumed for breakfast:

- Cannabis. Primarily sativa.

- Manayunk Brewing Company French Toast Crunch Porter Beer.

- Baconator fries from Wendy's.

- Spiraled Grilled Cheese Dogs -- these actually took some effort to prepare so I give myself a little bit of credit for not being completely lazy.

Breakfast of champions. Please hold all applause and questions until the end of our tour. I'm going to call this Ice Cream Intermission. Part II to follow shortly.

#steemit #breakfast #champion #important #grill #bacon #dog #hot #meal #usa #weed #420 #wake #games

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Awesome. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 2.05% upvote from us for your 445 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

From my candy bar to you, a thousand blessings upon your junk food cabinet :)

this sounds like a festival I’d like to attend

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can join me anytime you'd like m'lady. You are first to request a ticket, therefore you have unfettered access. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

How lovely! Where do I request a ticket 🎟

Posted using Partiko iOS

PM me.

Posted using Partiko Android

My gluttony salutes your praise ;)

Congratulations @bitcoingodmode! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27