The Mysterious Disappearing Of The Maraschino Cherry!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

It all started in a hot sunny afternoon. Me and my sister were doing some stuff outside when we decided to buy some cakes. We reach home and put the box inside the refrigerator and when we opened the box something was missing...

20180702_120353-01.jpeg

The maraschino cherry was gone! I didn't ate it, my sister didn't ate it either... who was the culprit? Who in this world would dare to eat the cherry on top?

20180702_120332-01.jpeg

The poor cake slice looked so empty and desolated without the cherry. It only left a tiny hole in the place where the sweet fruit once was. No one entered the house and we saw the cherry on top of the cake when the bakery woman was serving the cakes slices. There was only one explanation...

20180702_120403-01.jpeg

The oreo cake did it!! By now you're thinking "Come on, Luz! A cake can't eat another cake!" Are you sure about that? ARE YOU?! Because there were only 2 person there and non of them touched the cherry. Guess who's cookie was suspiciously moved to the side when we opened the box? Yes, you guessed right, THE OREO COOKIE CAKE! On top of that it smelled like maraschino cherry! It was the oreo cookie cake! The culprit was the cake!!

We punish that bastard cake with the worst death: being eat by 2 angry humans seeking for cherry justice! I hope you burn in hell oreo cookie cake!


videotogif_2018.06.22_13.13.47.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-06T18:57:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1225.10/200.00
Total Photos: 191
Total comments: 35
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

que delicia....ummmmm.

Sabian muy ricos!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

'Lets solve a lystery scooby!!'

But it was on there in the shop then?? The person from the shop snagged it?? Antything is possible in the caribbean hahaha

"Anything is possible in the Caribbean" True! hahaha

I think the next cake you buy will have to have TWO cherries on the top and you will have to leave it in a locked container until you get to enjoy it yourself. That Oreo cake is a cannibal! (lol)

I will punish all the criminal cakes of this world! 😅

If that means eating them before anyone else gets to them, then I say 'YES' to punishing all the criminal cakes of the world! (:

I had reached the same conclusions indeed ! =D
the punishment is adapted, I don't know if justice is restored, but in any case this oreo will not be able to steal cherries with impunity !

Cousin, you should join me in this quest for cake justice!

i love to have these but i can't due to Diabetic issue but these pictures is really mouth watering :)

I hope I never get diabetes, I can't live without sugar!

I hope I never
Get diabetes, I can't
Live without sugar!

                 - blacklux


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I will Pray you and anyone never have a Diabetic in their live :)

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @blacklux!

drugwars

Received:

  • 0.008 STEEM from daily
  • 0.005 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 1.776 STEEM

Total:

  • -1.763 STEEM

First transfer was before 4.36 days.
Your ROI per day is 0.17 % and you are earning approx. 0.00 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 590.9 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73