Breakfast for DinnersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food5 years ago

Hi all,

Here is my dinner from last night – a home made breakfast burrito:

0C7050C1-AA78-4440-890F-F167B67BBB63.jpeg

My burrito consisted of a whole wheat tortilla (I prefer regular, but my wife wanted to eat healthy), scrambled eggs, cheese, tomatoes, onions avocado, and of course – bacon! I always enjoy having breakfast foots for dinner – they are so good, yet I tend to eat light for breakfast, so getting to enjoy breakfast foods in the evening is always great.

I also ate a couple extra strips of bacon after the burrito, so it was a good meal indeed.

Do you like having breakfast for dinner?

Thanks for swinging by today,

Brian

Sort:  

Yumm!! I love doing breakfast for dinner!

I’m with you on the tortillas. It’s hard to wrap wheat ones!

Yes I do but tonight it's dinner for dinner. Ribeye is marinating... Breakfast looks good though!

Oh man, I am jealous... I love a medium rare ribeye steak with a cab - heaven on earth!

Haha! Yup, it was great. Made sure to get my bacon fix in this morning... Cheers!

Ese burrito se ve genial

It does indeed!

Yummy! So delicious and healthy foods.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like doing breakfast for dinner.your dinner is very delicious.I like delicious food very much.

wow this is good

It seems that food that is quite tasty and delicious, also be tried for dinner..
Like @brian.rrr

Hi @brian.rrr!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.016 which ranks you at #3662 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 209 contributions, your post is ranked at #34.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09