Detox My way with LEMONS 🍋🍋🍋🍋

in #food6 years ago

Weight loss with My LEMONS 🍋🍋🍋

6E17F7A1-940F-446F-844A-27263E25C56E.jpeg

I am training hard, even When the season is over and the holiday is on its way.
I want to boost My weight loss a bit and I always do three days off cleansing.

ITake a tablespoon of baking soda dissolved in a glass of warn water every day with the juice of half a lemon on an empty stomach. This solution will cleanse the body of toxins and foreign elements that can cause inflammation, damage to the intestines and water retention. Increasing the pH on an alkaline level stimulates My fat burning and this helps me to lose weight.

A322B59C-95C1-480C-BAAF-399C3F58EECA.jpeg

The most common way to take baking soda with lemon is on an empty stomach in the morning. The water must be warm, not hot or cold. You only need one tablespoon of baking soda, which dissolves completely in the water, with the juice of half a lemon ( or less When you think its difficult!)

This solution is ideal for detoxifying my body, losing weight and taking care of my liver. If you want to use this treatment for your kidneys, take half a glass after the two main meals of your day.
It revives me and its easy, dieting is so hard this is My solution ....

7CAB84A9-4DB8-4E69-AF83-6B9F92B521F5.jpeg

Give it a try you might like it!

Thanks for dropping by.... I am going to Watch
the football game BELGIUM -BRASIL

“STEEMIT IS HUMAN INTEREST AND A RESPECTFULL BLOCKCHAIN OFF OPPORTUNITY !

“Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”

"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png



I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

me gusta el limon en la sopa.

I am going to try your recipe too.

I think my liver can use some support.

Do you think a homemade limoncello will do the hob too?

YES but only When you take it in before school starts 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88