Cajun Shrimp & Steem! I love both.

in #food5 years ago

There is nothing like sitting down eating a bowl of Cajun Shrimp and browsing your steemit comments at the same time! Over a fresh bed of red beans and rice made this dinner even better! Hope yall had a nice relaxing weekend.....now back to the grind! Cheers. 🤪

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Would you ever be willing to share a video or post with your advice and strategies on how you've developed the types of relationships you have to support your blog?

I recently busted out of the $1-2 plateau I'd been stuck on because of one whale who is curating for the people lately, and some more dtube inroads, but I'm keen on learning more in case that person changes gears or I get lost in the dtube pile again. After all I've poured into this, after going to SF3, and now going to Austin in April, I'd like to proactively prevent getting back to ground zero again if things change.

I made you a video. Will be uploaded tonight.

I'm watching it now. Major respect. Knocked it out of the park. Thank you so much.

I can do that soon. let me think about it.

Oh, you just said the magic word!! Cajun! Oh, I spent enough time in that area of the map to tell you that this New Englander picked up Acadian lingo from the natives in New Orleans, so they would feed me some of their yummy goodness.

Okay, kidding, but, when I spent some time down there, I surely was turned on by the cooking. So different and the spices were exotic and new to me. Oh, I learned that all good recipes started with the Holy Trinity and from there, you could go wild with what went in the pot.

Your shrimp look delectable!! Wanna shove over and share???

Laissez les bon temp rouler!!

!tip

Indeed, what could be better than a quiet delicious dinner for your favorite thing. Enjoy your meal :)

Eat kebab while posting and reading comments on steem. It can be more tasty :)

I love shrimps, but I live far from the sea and they are very expensive, now I can not afford them :) Excellent photo

It looks tasty, and most importantly is useful. As far as I know, these foods contain a lot of protein.

The Cajun Shrimp Looked Good @broncnutz......

Yah, this two combos are really cool.

Hahahaha. Lol. Yes. I love something like this too but as for me, I love something local, sweet and delicious. I mean swallow food. A bowl of Eba. Lol. Thanks for this.

#Upvoted and #resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy your Cajun Shrimp meal and keep engaging with your steemit followers @broncnutz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94